Meet the 2021 RLI Georgia Chapter Officers

Elena Stanfield, ALC

Elena Stanfield, ALC

2022 GA Chapter RLI President

Newnan, GA 30263
bowersandburns.com

sellingruralgeorgia@gmail.com
Tel #: 404-379-1206

Raborn Taylor III, ALC

Raborn Taylor III, ALC

2022 GA Chapter RLI Vice President

Cartersville, GA, 30120
gfwillis.com/agents/raborn-taylor-iii/

rt3@gfwillis.com
Tel #: 770.382.0058

RLI - Instructor

Sam Bowers, ALC

Sam Bowers, ALC

2021 GA Chapter RLI Treasurer

Newnan, GA 30264
bowersandburns.com

sbowers@bowersandburns.com
Tel #: 770-683-4790

Charles Davis, ALC

Charles Davis, ALC

2022 GA Chapter RLI Secretary

Newnan, GA 30265
thecharlesdavisteam.com

Email: charles1164@gmail.com
Tel #: 404-788-1164

Meet the 2021 RLI Georgia Board of Directors

Mike Garrett, ALC

Mike Garrett, ALC

2021 GA Chapter RLI Immediate Past President - Director

Cartersville, GA 30120
garrettlandbrokers.com

mike@garrettlandbrokers.com
Tel #: 770-607-7400

Robert (Bob) Hatcher, ALC, RF - Emeritus

Robert (Bob) Hatcher, ALC, RF - Emeritus

2022 GA Chapter RLI Director

Cartersville, GA 30120

bob@bobhatcher.com
Tel #: 770-653-6582

Daniel Crocker, ALC

Daniel Crocker, ALC

2022 GA Chapter RLI Director

Thomasville, GA 31792
landcroc.com

crocker@rose.net
Tel #: 229-403-6297

FD Bell, ePro

FD Bell, ePro

Chapter Administrator - Board Advisor

Mcdonough, GA 30253
southeastlandandhomes.com

fd@southeastlandandhomes.com
Tel #: 407-754-6495

RLI Course Administrator for GA Chapter

In Memoriam (1953-2021) - Jesse (Butch) Armistead, ALC

In Memoriam (1953-2021) - Jesse (Butch) Armistead, ALC

2019 GA Chapter RLI President

Griffin, GA 30223
jessearmistead.com

butch@murraycompanyrealtors.com
Tel #: 770-227-8661